Travel Update

iceland1

Greetings!

It appears that I’m a couple days behind on my weekly update; traveling can sometimes be a hectic business!

That said, I’ve been having an amazing time here overseas.  It’s been a very interesting experience, as I ventured from the beautiful volcanic landscapes of Iceland, to the fascinating architecture of England, and finally to the busy crowds and warm sunlight of Paris.  I’m currently here in Dijon, France, getting ready to venture out once again.

I’ll be coming back to the states late next week, and I’ll post more details once I make it back.  Talk to you guys soon!

-Nicholas Conley

 

Leave a comment!

