The Flores Factor interviews Nicholas Conley

cage_banner

I recently was interviewed by Richard Flores IV for an author feature on his website, The Flores Factor.  We discussed a variety of subjects – including writing, The Cage Legacy, embarrassing author mistakes, and even a little bit about Iceland.  To read the full interview, click on the following link!

Author interview: NICHOLAS CONLEY

Enjoy the read, guys!

EDIT:  On a side note, WordPress has just informed me that this blog entry is officially the 50th post on Writings, Readings and Coffee Addictions.  A big thanks goes out to all of you reading this, following, liking, commenting and so on.   Here’s to the many more posts yet to come!

IMG_1087

Mark Rothko’s Black on Maroon, over at the Tate Modern in London.

7 thoughts on “The Flores Factor interviews Nicholas Conley

      • Well, I didn’t want to spoil it, but you know, for some reason, I had my suspicions, and the ending just confirmed them. =_= I’d like to tell you why I had these suspicions , but I feel my reaction to the ending is almost a spoiler. So, okay, a hint……. unreactive. * Is there a word unreactive, ha ha ? *

        • Haha, hmm, it’s tricky to avoid spoilers. Here, I have an HTML trick I can show you to type spoilers on WordPress,
          like this, for example. Simply copy/paste the following code, and place your spoiler text in the place where it currently says SPOILER TEXT GOES RIGHT HERE. Here’s the code:

          <br /> <span style="color:#000000;background-color:#000000;">SPOILER TEXT GOES RIGHT HERE</span></p>

Leave a comment!

