The train to Pale Highway, my upcoming novel from Red Adept Publishing, is now rushing forward. But looking back for a second, I recently received this amazing, beautiful piece of art inspired by The Cage Legacy, created by Shelley Custer.  It was an unexpected gift, and I think it really captured the book’s tone and personality in a fantastic way, so I wanted to take this chance to share her work:

Nicholas Conley's The Cage Legacy. Artwork created by Shelley Custer

Nicholas Conley’s The Cage Legacy. Artwork created by Shelley Custer

To see more artwork inspired by The Cage Legacy, check out this earlier post, containing pieces by such artists as André Levi Machado Chasqueira.  Also, if anyone else out there is interested in sending any artwork inspired by my books, I’d love to see it!

2 thoughts on “More artwork inspired by The Cage Legacy

  1. That is awesome, I bet you are as legally high as a kite. I wonder if a business venture could be in the works, when your works start getting more coverage, how about you license prints of the inspired art and split the profits? Crikey I am great at ideas.

Leave a comment!

